KRUNK has released a soundtrack EP for the short film Mars. The 6-track EP features the movie’s original music composed by Alex Somers (Honey Boy,¬†Captain Fantastic, Causeway, Fresh, Together, Together,¬†Aloha, Dawson City: Frozen Time, Charm City Kings). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Mars is directed by Abel Rubinstein, produced by Cat Marshall, Stefan Demetriou & Yungblud (as Dominic Harrison) and stars Yasmin Finney, Leah Choudhry and Pete MacHale. The short is set in the north of England and follows a day in the life of a teenager that makes her reassess what truly matters. The Mercury Studios production premiered at last year’s BFI London Film Festival.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. A Squared (2:45)
2. Lost Weather Balloon (2:42)
3. Soft As Memory (1:37)
4. You Miss Me (2:50)
5. +- (2:21)
6. Infinite (2:09)