Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the Prada short movie Touch of Crude. The album features the film’s original music composed by Cliff Martinez (Drive, Solaris, Traffic, The Knick, Contagion, Sex, Lies & Videotapes, The Neon Demon). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 27 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Touch of Crude is written and directed by Nicolas Winding Refn and explores the lives of women, and the scope of fluid modern femininity. The short, which was created for the Prada Spring Summer 2023 women’s runway show, premiered at last year’s Lyon Lumière Film Festival,Geneva International Film Festival and Stockholm Film Festival.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Red Pink and Blue Part 1 (8:16)
2. Red Pink and Blue Part 2 (5:10)
3. Touch of Crude Part 1 (5:57)
4. Touch of Crude Part 2 (6:49)
5. Go Lassie Go (2:28)
6. Hands Up (3:37)