Lionsgate Records has released the music from the opera sequence from the season finale of the Starz original series Dangerous Liaisons. The Opera of Paris written by the show’s composer Anne Nikitin (American Animals, The Dropout, Fate: The Winx Saga, Mrs. Wilson) is now available to stream/download as a digital EP on all major digital music services, including Amazon, and has also been added as an additional track to the drama’s full soundtrack album, which has been released this past November. Also listen to the EP after the jump. Dangerous Liaisons is created by Harriet Warner and stars Alice Englert, Nicholas Denton, Lesley Manville, Carice van Houten, Paloma Faith and Michael McElhatton. The show’s season finale premiered last week and the full 8-episode season is now available to stream on Starz.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. The Power of Our Sex (1:01)
2. I Am the Girl You Do Not See (1:46)
3. I Will Be a Mother (1:06)
4. Such Beauty (1:14)
5. This Must Be Our Secret (2:04)
6. Even God Does Not Forgive (2:50)