Netflix Music has released the Song of the Seven from the Netflix limited series The Witcher: Blood Origin. The track is written by Joey Batey (who stars as Jaskier) & The Witcher Season 2 & 3 composer Joseph Trapanese (Shadow and Bone, Oblivion, Straight Outta Compton, The Greatest Showman), with lyrics by series co-creator/executive producer Declan de Barra, and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the full song after the jump. A full soundtrack album featuring Bear McCreary’s original score from the show has been released last week. The Witcher: Blood Origin is created by de Barra & Lauren Schmidt Hissrich and stars Sophia Brown, Laurence O’Fuarain, Michelle Yeoh, Jacob Collins Levy, Lenny Henry, Lizzie Annis, Mirren Mack and Minnie Driver. The series is premiering today on Netflix.