Sony Classical has released a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller Bed Rest. The album features the film’s original score composed by Chris Forsgren (The Girl from Oslo) and produced by Brian Tyler (Avengers: Age of Ultron, Fast & Furious, Crazy Rich Asians, Yellowstone). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Bed Rest is written and directed by Lori Evans Taylor and stars Melissa Barrera and Guy Burnet. The movie centers on a pregnant woman struggling to start a family who is put on mandatory bed rest, when she starts unraveling as ghostly experiences in the home begin closing in on her. The thriller premiered earlier this month and is now available to stream on Tubi.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. New Beginnings (2:12)
2. Diagnosis (2:01)
3. Bed Rest (1:58)
4. Andrew (1:39)
5. Intruder (2:42)
6. Apparition (2:01)
7. Julie’s Past (2:02)
8. First Encounter (2:40)
9. The Children (4:10)
10. Melandra Kinsey (3:54)
11. Forlorn (2:25)
12. Madness (1:41)
13. Bathtub Birth (4:06)
14. Purgatory (4:14)