The full details of the fourth soundtrack album for the third season of the HBO/BBC fantasy series His Dark Materials have been revealed. The album features the original score from fifth and sixth episodes of the show’s third and final season composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – Fallout, Black AdamThe LEGO Batman Movie, Black Widow, The Wheel of Time, Top Gun: Maverick). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 20 by Silva Screen Records (click here to stream/download). The label has previously released the composer’s score from Episodes 1 & 2 and Episodes 3 & 4 earlier this month and the third The Musical Anthology of His Dark Materials album featuring the composer’s principal themes from the new season last month. One last album featuring the music from the final two episodes will be coming out later this month. Season 3 of His Dark Materials is based on Philip Pullman’s The Amber Spyglass and stars Dafne Keen, Lin Manuel-Miranda, James McAvoy, Ruth Wilson, Amir Wilson, Jade Anouka, Simone Kirby, Will Keen and Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje. The third season currently airs in the U.S. every Monday on HBO (and is also available to stream on HBO Max) and just made its UK debut yesterday on BBC One.

Here’s the album track list:

1. New Surroundings (3:39)
2. Where Are You? (2:12)
3. The Amber Spyglass (3:41)
4. Don’t Be Afraid (3:15)
5. The Porter’s Key (2:26)
6. An Old Friend (2:08)
7. The Lock Is the Key (2:58)
8. The Zealous (2:40)
9. Explosive Exit (2:22)
10. Warmth in Cold Places (2:46)
11. Gracious Wings (2:15)
12. Serafina’s Entrance (2:41)
13. Father and Son (2:16)
14. Reconciliation (3:25)
15. Cause and Effect (2:31)
16. Reunion (2:48)
17. A New After (5:24)