Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror movie Barbarian. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anna Drubich (Scary Stories to Tell in the DarkFear Street Part 3 – 1966, Jane, Werewolves Within). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 9 and will be available to stream/download here. Barbarian is written and directed by Zach Cregger and stars Georgina Campbell, Bill Skarsgård, Justin Long, Matthew Patrick Davis, Richard Brake, Kurt Braunohler and Jaymes Butler. The New Regency production follows a young woman who books a rental home, when she discovers that the house is double booked upon her arrival, and – after she decides to stay there – soon discovers that there’s a lot more to fear than an unexpected house guest. The movie was released in theaters this past September by 20th Century Studios and is now available on VOD and to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The House (0:42)
2. Goddamit (0:32)
3. Wake Up Keith (1:34)
4. Job Interview (2:00)
5. Rope Nope (0:59)
6. Down the Tunnel (3:18)
7. Keith’s End (0:44)
8. At the Airport (0:48)
9. Basement (1:43)
10. Lullaby (0:56)
11. Breastfeeding (2:34)
12. The Bottle (2:50)
13. The Bell (2:15)
14. Leaving the House (1:20)
15. Silo (1:56)
16. Goodbye (1:37)