Fade Music Co. has released a soundtrack album for the sci-fi comedy I’m Totally Fine. The album features the film’s original music composed by Danny Webber. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. I’m Totally Fine is directed by Brandon Dermer and stars Jillian Bell, Natalie Morales, Kyle Newacheck, Harvey Guillen and Karen Maruyama. The movie follows a woman who embarks on a solo trip to clear her head after the death of her best friend, when she finds the recently departed woman standing in her kitchen, claiming to be an extraterrestrial. The comedy was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Decal and will be coming out on DVD on January 10, 2023.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Checking In (2:14)
2. Stupid F****ng Sunset (2:56)
3. I Miss My Friend (1:27)
4. What? (0:13)
5. Odd Encounter (0:22)
6. Gonna Key Your Friend (0:39)
7. Crazy (0:15)
8. My Friend (1:25)
9. In an Empty Room (1:32)
10. The Sunset on This Planet (1:24)
11. Afterparty (0:45)
12. How Does It Feel (3:29)
13. I Thought You Were Gone (0:17)
14. What Are Your Feelings? (0:59)
15. Say Yes More (0:59)
16. All That We Love Becomes a Part of Us (2:12)
17. I’m Totally Fine (1:42)
18. 48 Hours (2:07)