Paramount Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Amazon/Prime Video original series Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s second season composed by Emmy Award winner Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Westworld, Eternals, House of the Dragon, Pacific Rim, Uncharted). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 2 and will be available to stream/download here. Paramount Music & La-La Land Records have previously released an album featuring the composer’s music from Season 1 back in 2018. Tom Clancy’s Jack Ryan is developed by Carlton Cuse & Graham Roland based on the Tom Clancy-created characters and stars John Krasinksi, Wendell Pierce, John Hoogenakker who were joined in Season 2 by Noomi Rapace, Jordi Mollà, Francisco Denis, Cristina Umaña, Jovan Adepo and Michael Kelly. The second season of the political thriller series premiered in 2019/is now available to stream and a third season is set to debut on December 21, 2022 on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Tertia Optio (3:39)
2. Bonalde! (4:34)
3. Strongman (3:17)
4. Blue Gold (1:37)
5. Palace Riot (5:13)
6. I Went to Catia (2:58)
7. Dressed to Kill (3:35)
8. Prayer (2:35)
9. Harry and Max (4:23)
10. Persona Non Grata (5:28)
11. How’s Your Heart (4:44)
12. President Reyes (3:14)
13. Orinoco (2:19)
14. Respectfully Declining (2:24)

  1. jackson says:

    where’s the theme song for season 2