Imposible Films & Movistar+ have released a soundtrack EP for the Spanish anthology movie Stories Not to Be Told (Historias para no contar). The 4-track EP features the film’s original music composed by Arnau Bataller (A Perfect Day, The Vault, [REC] 4: Apocalypse, The ChosenPrey). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. Stories Not to Be Told is co-written and directed by Cesc Gay and stars Chino Darin, Anna Castillo, Javier Rey, Brays Efe, Quim Gutierrez, Verónica Echegui, Alex Brendemühl, Eva Reyes, Antonio de la Torre,  Jose Coronado, María Leon, Alexandra Jiménez, Nora Navas and Maribel Verdú. The comedy, which is a collection of five short chapters, featuring a cast of characters trying to deal with the curveballs that life suddenly throws at them, premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and has just been released in Spanish theaters this past weekend. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.