Plaza Mayor Company will release a soundtrack album for the Italian action thriller My Name Is Vendetta (Il mio nome è vendetta). The album features the film’s original music composed by Giorgio Giampà (The Enforcer, Time Share, We Are the Thousand) & Marta Lucchesini. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Wednesday, November 30 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. My Name Is Vendetta is co-written and directed by Cosimo Gomez and stars Alessandro Gassmann, Ginevra Francesconi, Remo Girone, Alessio Pratico’, Francesco Villano, Gabriele Falsetta and Marcello Mazzarella. The movie follows a former mafia enforcer and his daughter who flee to Milan to plot their revenge when enemies from the past kill his wife and brother-in-law. The thriller will premiere on November 30 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sofia Reborns (3:34)
2. Black Metal Motor Race (4:18)
3. Santo Is Dying (1:03)
4. Don Angelo’s Monsters (2:17)
5. Sofia Learns How to Fight (1:22)
6. Badass Dad (1:43)
7. Santo Begins (1:39)
8. Trust Me, Son (1:27)
9. Santo, Sofia and the Forest’s Call (1:00)
10. Santo Kidnaps (6:11)
11. Sons of the Wrong Fathers (1:15)
12. Sofia Was Born for It (1:31)
13. My Name Is Vendetta (4:10)