La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1989 comedy The ‘Burbs directed by Joe Dante and starring Tom Hanks, Bruce Dern, Carrie Fisher, Rick Ducommun and Corey Feldman. The album features the expanded and remastered original score from the film composed and conducted by Jerry Goldsmith (The Omen, Star Trek: The Motion Picture, Gremlins, Chinatown, Total Recall, The Mummy, L.A. Confidential), including eleven new bonus tracks. The CD, which is limited to 1,500 copies, will be available to order on the label’s official website on November 29. Varese Sarabande has previously released an expanded deluxe edition soundtrack back in 2007, while Back Lot Music has released a digital version of the album last year. The ‘Burbs is now available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1.-33. Content of the original deluxe/expanded soundtrack
34. The Window (Film Version) (0:27)
35. Nocturnal Feeders (Alternate) (0:30)
36. Let’s Go (Alternate Opening) (0:44)
37. Devil Worship (Film Version) (1:14)
38. The Note No. 2 (Film Version) (1:30)
39. This Is Walter (Film Version) (2:02)
40. This Is Walter (Alternate) (2:01)
41. I’m O.K. (Alternate) (1:04)
42. No Beer (Film Version) (2:24)
43. The Trunk (Film Version) (1:25)
44. Pack Your Bags (Film Version) (2:11)