MovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the British comedy The Estate. The album features the film’s original music composed by Will Bates (Unbelievable, Away, The Path,  The Magicians, I OriginsThe Looming Tower). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 23 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Estate is written and directed by Dean Craig and stars Toni Collette, Anna Faris, David Duchovny, Rosemarie DeWitt, Kathleen Turner, and Ron Livingston. The movie follows two sisters who plot to win the inheritance of their terminally ill aunt, but find some other relatives have equally devious designs on the family fortune. The comedy was released in select U.S. theaters earlier this month by Signature Entertainment.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Banking (2:44)
2. Arriving at Aunt Hilda’s (3:13)
3. First Night (3:19)
4. Stealing Hilda (2:44)
5. Seduce (2:20)
6. Front Porch Punch Up (1:57)
7. Sisters (2:39)
8. Bill’s Engaged (2:02)
9. Say Your Goodbyes (1:13)
10. Ellen’s Time to Shine (2:20)