Invada and Lakeshore Records are releasing a soundtrack album for the German Netflix original series 1899. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Ben Frost (Dark, Sleeping Beauty, Super Dark Times, Raised by Wolves, Fortitude). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download in several foreign digital music stores and will be available on all major digital music platforms next Thursday, November 24. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and listen to a track from Frost’s score below. 1899 is created by Jantje Friese & Baran bo Odar and stars Emily Beecham, Aneurin Barnard, Andreas Pietschmann, José Pimentão, Miguel Bernardeau, Gabby Wong, Isabella Wei, Yann Gael, Mathilde Ollivier and Jonas Bloquet. The mystery horror drama follows the passengers of the Kerberos as they encounter the biggest mystery of their lives on their journey across the vast and treacherous Atlantic Ocean. The series is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Wake Up (2:17)
2. Ellas Estan Escuchando (3:56)
3. Les Secrets de l Univers (1:53)
4. Kapitan (4:05)
5. Reality or a Construct of One (3:28)
6. Mainframe (3:55)
7. Djaevlen Kalder Pa Dem (5:04)
8. At Hjalpe Hendes Sjael Pa Vej (2:41)
9. Wirus Sie Rozprzestrzenia (1:37)
10. This Can’t Be Real (2:21)
11. Nina (3:59)
12. I Just Wanted Her to Sleep (2:00)
13. Triangles (2:02)
14. Initiating Shutdown (4:33)
15. Dieses Mal Wird Sie Aufwachen (3:07)

  1. Suzanne says:

    This is a bad ass film and the music is truly perfect! I looked this up because the song at the end of Episode 2. Sounds familiar I think Queen’s Reich ? Anyway, love it!

  2. Ilona says:

    “Child In Time” Deep Purple

  3. Tammie says:

    I really would, love the CD to this movie. I know that’s old school but I am old school.Please let pe know when avail.

    Thanks Tammie