The Null Corporation will release a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age horror romance Bones and All. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winners Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross ((The Social Network, Watchmen, SoulMank, Gone GirlThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo). Also included is the original song (You Made It Feel Like) Home written by Reznor & Ross and performed by themselves and Mariqueen Maandig Reznor. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 18 and will be available to stream/download here. Bones and All is directed by Luca Guadagnino and stars Taylor Russell, Timothée Chalamet, Mark Rylance, Michael Stuhlbarg, André Holland, Chloë Sevigny, Jessica Harper, David Gordon Green and Jake Horowitz. The movie is based on the novel by Camille DeAngelis and tells a story of first love between a young woman learning how to survive on the margins of society and an intense and disenfranchised drifter. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Venice Film Festival, is being released in select theaters this weekend by United Artists/MGM and will open nationwide next Wednesday, November 23.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I’m With You (A Way Out) (1:24)
2. Lost Girls (1:15)
3. Good and Destroyed (1:58)
4. Vinegar (6:26)
5. I’m With You (You Seem Nice) (2:05)
6. It’s Your Turn (1:59)
7. You Don’t Have to Be Alone (2:57)
8. Forgotten Pictures (0:49)
9. In Dreams (0:17)
10. I’m With You (6:26)
11. By the Light of the Campfire (3:40)
12. Night in the Cornfield (1:52)
13. We Should Feel Something (2:34)
14. It’s Just Darkness (1:08)
15. You’ll See What I Mean (3:43)
16. I’m With You (Always) (2:37)
17. Destroyed (1:03)
18. Violence Remains (0:59)
19. The Great Wide Open (5:07)
20. Normal Life (2:30)
21. Other Paths Not Explored (1:38)
22. Unfinished Business (10:31)
23. (You Made It Feel Like) Home – Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross & Mariqueen Maandig Reznor (4:06)
24. The Great Wide Open (Reprise) (5:17)