SATV will release a soundtrack album for the German Sky original drama Souls. The album features the show’s original music composed by Dascha Dauenhauer (Berlin Alexanderplatz, Blood Red Sky, Bliss) who received the Best Music award at this year’s CannesSeries TV Festival for her work on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 8 (click here to stream/download). Souls is created by Alex Eslam based on an idea by Malte Can and stars Aaron Kissiov, Brigitte Hobmeier Julia Koschitz, Aleksandar Jovanovic, Lili Epply, Selam Tadese, Godehard Giese, Abak Safaei-Rad, Derya Dilber and Laurence Rupp. The series centers on three women whose lives are turned upside down when one of their sons is involved in a car accident and claims he remembers his earlier life as a pilot of a lost passenger plane. The mystery drama will premiere on Sky Atlantic and streaming service NOW tomorrow.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Curtain Falls (4:35)
2. You’re Not Alone (3:30)
3. The Connection of Souls (2:29)
4. Sense of Wonder (2:17)
5. Allie and Leo (0:34)
6. Take Off Your Blindfold (1:21)
7. Aftermath (1:50)
8. Who Are You (1:39)
9. Bliss (1:21)
10. Getting Ready (0:58)
11. Finding the Tooth (1:03)
12. Loneliness. That’s It (2:39)
13. I’m the Pilot (1:35)
14. I Don’t Wanna Let Him Go (2:47)
15. Nothing But Darkness (3:23)
16. Under Water (1:14)
17. Found Love (3:28)
18. It’s Over (3:32)
19. The Die is Cast (1:45)
20. This Life Counts (2:42)
21. Werden Wir Alleine Sein? (1:47)
22. The Cult
23. One Word (2:04)
24. Souls (2:53)
25. Live Recordings on Set, Hoch soll er leben (2:18)