Lakeshore Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary Let There Be Drums! The album features the film’s original music composed by Sebastian Robertson (Survivors Guide to Prison, Condemned) and Daniel Davies (Halloween, Halloween Kills, Halloween Ends, Firestarter). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Let There Be Drums! is directed by Justin Kreutzmann and centers on the world’s greatest drummers as they reflect on the art of drumming and how it has shaped their lives. The movie features interviews with The Beatles’ Ringo Starr, Foo Fighters’ Taylor Hawkins, The Police’s Stewart Copeland, Red Hot Chili Peppers’ Chad Smith, among others. The documentary is being released in select theaters and on VOD today by Greenwich Entertainment and will also be coming out on DVD next Tuesday, November 1.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Drone Intro (0:34)
2. The Story (0:33)
3. Let There Be Drums! (0:59)
4. Vibe Jam (1:26)
5. Vibe Jam 2 (1:11)
6. Densmore (0:25)
7. Miracle (1:41)
8. Dead Shows (1:52)
9. Ringo (1:18)
10. Bonham’s Goodbye (2:38)
11. The Road and Drugs (2:19)
12. Sandy Nelson (1:04)
13. Mandy (2:18)
14. Let There Be Drums! (End Title) (3:17)