The full details of the soundtrack album for the romantic drama My Policeman have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner  Steven Price (GravityOur Planet, Last Night in SohoBaby Driver, Over the Moon, Suicide Squad, Fury). The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, November 4 by Milan Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. My Policeman is directed by Michael Grandage and stars Harry Styles, Emma Corrin, Linus Roache, David Dawson, Gina McKee and Rupert Everett. The movie is based on the book by Bethan Roberts and follows the relationships between three people – a policeman, a teacher and a museum curator – and their emotional journey spanning decades. The drama, which premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival, opened in select theaters last weekend and will debut on November 4 on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Waves (1:25)
2. My Policeman (5:09)
3. Patrick (1:36)
4. 29 July 1957 (4:11)
5. Shall We Have a Tour (1:28)
6. The Museum (1:35)
7. Italian Marble (1:28)
8. I Wanted It to Be Nice (1:56)
9. One Learns to Live As One Can (1:55)
10. Did It Feel Wrong (2:16)
11. Shall We Turn the Light Out (2:48)
12. I Was On Your Side (2:31)
13. She Really is a Wonderful Person (2:25)
14. What Am I Going to Do (2:49)
15. A Character Witness (3:54)
16. What You Need Me to Be (2:42)
17. You’re Not Alone (8:07)