SATV has released a new soundtrack album for the Sky original series Gangs of London. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Aria Prayogi & Fajar Yuskemal (The Raid: RedemptionThe Raid, The Night Comes for Us,  ApostleHeadshot). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. The label has previously released an album featuring the composers’ score from Season 1 back in 2020. Gangs of London is created by Gareth Evans & Matt Flannery and stars Sope Dirisu, Paapa Essiedu, Narges Rashidi, Lucian Msamati and Michelle Fairley. The second season of the crime drama just premiered in the UK last Thursday on Sky Atlantic and will make its U.S. debut on November 17 on AMC+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Port (1:40)
2. Laundry Massacre (4:29)
3. Revenge (3:05)
4. Hunt at the Church (2:21)
5. It’s Me (4:56)
6. Luan Despair (4:13)
7. Sean’s Ambush (4:17)
8. Airport Requiem (2:48)
9. Elliot’s Rage (2:54)
10. Escaping (5:08)
11. Silent Spa (3:14)
12. Strangle (1:12)
13. Bodies and Drugs (5:40)
14. Killing Koba and Sean (2:38)
15. No Deal (2:03)
16. Post Koba Death (1:54)
17. The Duel (10:00)
18. New Era (6:23)