Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s limited series The Watcher. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Morgan Kibby (aka White Sea) (Mothering SundayGirls of the Sun, Grand Army, Tales of the Walking Dead) & David Klotz (The Prom). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 13 and will be available to stream/download here. The Watcher is created by Ryan Murphy & Ian Brennan and stars Naomi Watts, Bobby Cannavale, Jennifer Coolidge, Mia Farrow, Margo Martindale, Noma Dumezweni, Richard Kind, Joe Mantello and Terry Kinney. The 7-parter is based on the true story of New Jersey’s infamous “Watcher” house and revolves around a family who moves into their suburban dream home, only to discover they have inherited a nightmare. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Paradise (2:04)
2. Six Weeks Later (1:07)
3. Jailbait (3:02)
4. This Family is Safe (3:09)
5. The Lesson (4:30)
6. The Story (2:42)
7. Detectives (1:32)
8. Haunted (3:31)
9. Shadowy Figure (1:04)
10. Murder Suicide (1:41)
11. The Letters Started (1:29)
12. Blood Sacrifice (0:44)
13. Dean and Ellie (1:54)
14. Watcher Mania (2:19)
15. The End (4:16)
16. You Watching Me? (1:37)