MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the Australian horror comedy Sissy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Kenneth Lampl (2067, FronteraSaint & Sinners, Dark, The One). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Sissy is written and directed by Hannah Barlow & Kane Sene and stars Aisha Dee, Barlow herself, Emily De Margheriti, Daniel Monks, Lucy Barrett, Yerin Ha, Shaun Martindale, Amelia Lule, April Blasdall and Camille Cumpsto. The movie follows a successful social media influencer living the dream who runs into her childhood BFF and invites her for bachelorette weekend at a remote cabin in the mountains, where an old rival proceeds to make her weekend a living hell. The comedy premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and made its U.S. debut last month on Shudder (and is also available to stream on AMC+).

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Opening (1:08)
2. Sissy’s Waltz (2:27)
3. The Chemist (3:55)
4. Starlid (3:14)
5. Road Trip (1:36)
6. The House and Alex (2:30)
7. The Time Capsule (2:10)
8. The Meadow (3:42)
9. The Rock (2:36)
10. The Body (3:24)
11. Aftermath (2:04)
12. Return Home (2:28)
13. Realization (1:42)
14. The Final Conflict (1:58)
15. End Credits (2:48)
16. Nothing Changes (1:10)
17. Ode to Narcissa – Kenneth Lampl & Hannah Barlow (2:54)