Invada Records & Paramount Music will release a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original movie Significant Other. The album features the film’s original music composed by Oliver Coates (Aftersun, The Stranger). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, October 9 and will be available to stream on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Significant Other is written and directed by Dan Berk & Robert Olsen and stars Maika Monroe and Jake Lacy. The sci-fi thriller follows a young couple who take a remote backpacking trip through the Pacific Northwest, but things take a dark turn when they realize they may not be alone. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Forest Replicant (2:01)
2. Deer Jumpscare (1:29)
3. Theme’s in Ruth’s Mind (2:49)
4. First Montage (2:24)
5. Blue Deer (3:04)
6. Isn’t That Enough (2:02)
7. The Cave & Second Montage (2:56)
8. Proposal at the Cliff Face (3:37)
9. Harry’s Return (3:06)
10. Goodbye Ruth (Do I Love You?) (2:55)
11. Beach (2:26)
12. Shark (2:57)
13. Memories-Tentacles (2:14)
14. Endcave (4:34)
15. Ruth Smash (4:04)
16. Dread Credits (3:35)