Music Box Records has announced a soundtrack album for the French Netflix limited series Notre-Dame (Notre-Dame: La Part du Feu). The album features the show’s original score composed by Éric Demarsan (Le Circle RougeArmy of Shadows, Romance, The Stone Council), as well as additional music by Guillaume Le Hénaff. The soundtrack will be released on October 14 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon or the label’s official website, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. A digital version will be coming out on October 19 and will be available to stream/download here. Notre-Dame is created by Hervé Hadmar & Olivier Bocquet and stars Roschdy Zem, Caroline Proust, Megan Northam, Simon Abkarian, Alice Isaaz, Sandor Funtek, Marie Zabukovec and Frédéric Chau. The 6-part drama directed by Hadmar is inspired by true accounts from French firefighters and explores the impact of the 2019 fire of Notre-Dame on a diverse group of Parisians. The series will premiere on October 19 exclusively on Netflix.

The label’s other new releases include a CD version of the soundtrack for the French adventure comedy Jack Mimoun and the Secrets of Val Verde (music by Mathieu Lamboley) and a limited edition CD featuring Gabriel Yared’s scores from 1983’s La Scarlatine & 1984’s Tir à vue.