BMG has released a soundtrack album for the German satire A Thousand Lines (Tausend Zeilen). The album features the film’s original music composed by Ralf Wengenmayr (Manitou’s Shoe, Love, Rosie, Balloon, Hotel Lux). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list and listen to audio samples. is directed by Michael Bully Herbig and stars Elyas M’Barek, Jonas Nay, Marie Burchard and Michael Ostrowski. The movie is based on the novel Tausend Zeilen Lüge by Juan Morenos and tells the story of the freelance reporter who exposed superstar journalist Claas Relotius who admitted to fabricating material in at least fourteen investigative articles he wrote. The satire is being released in German theaters this weekend.