Hollywood Records has released the first two songs from the soundtrack for the new Hulu original series Reasonable Doubt. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music platforms are the tracks Cross the Line written by the show’s composers Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad (Luke Cage, The Equalizer, Boogie) and Taura Stinson and performed by Anthony Chatmon II, as well as It’s All Us written by Younge, Muhammad & Ladybug Mecca and performed by Nayanna Holley. Also listen to both tracks after the jump. Reasonable Doubt is created by Raamla Mohamed and stars Emayatzy Corinealdi, McKinley Freeman, Tim Jo, Michael Ealy, Angela Grovey, Thaddeus J. Mixon, Aderinsola Olabode and Sean Patrick Thomas. The Onyx Collective and ABC Signature production is premiering today on Hulu.