WaterTower Music will release a second soundtrack album for the mystery thriller Don’t Worry Darling. The album features the songs from the movie, including the original track With You All the Time written and produced by Harry Styles and performed by Florence Pugh and himself (as their characters Alice & Jack), as well as classic songs by artists such as Ray Charles, Dizzy Gillespie, The Chords, Ella Fitzgerald, Mel Tormé, Brenton Wood & others. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 23 and will be available to stream on Amazon. Styles’ song is also available to download and can be checked out below. The label has previously released a separate soundtrack featuring John Powell’s original score from the movie last week. Don’t Worry Darling is directed by Olivia Wilde and stars Pugh, Styles, Gemma Chan, KiKi Layne, Wilde herself, and Chris Pine. The thriller is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Right Time (2016 Mono Remaster) – Ray Charles (3:25)
2. Bang Bang – Dizzy Gillespie (3:04)
3. Where or When – Benny Goodman Trio (3:24)
4. Comin’ Home Baby – Mel Tormé (2:43)
5. The Oogum Boogum Song – Brenton Wood (3:07)
6. Tears on My Pillow – Little Anthony & The Imperials (2:21)
7. Twilight Time – The Platters (2:47)
8. Sh-Boom – The Chords (2:24)
9. Need Your Love So Bad – Little Willie John (2:17)
10. Sleep Walk – Santo & Johnny (2:23)
11. You Belong To Me – Helen Foster and the Rovers (2:57)
12. Someone To Watch Over Me – Ella Fitzgerald (4:33)
13. With You All the Time – Alice and Jack (3:00)