Hollywood Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original animated series Central Park. The album features the original songs from the show’s third season written by returning songwriters Elyssa Samsel & Kate Anderson, Regina Spektor, Sara Bareilles, Ingrid Michaelson, as well as new additions Open Mike Eagle, Mike Shinoda, Germaine Franco, Ester Dean, Helen Park and Garfunkel & Oates. The first twelve songs from the first three episodes of the new season are now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. More tracks will be released weekly over the next couple of weeks. The label has previously released four soundtracks featuring the songs from Season 1 and Season 2. Season 3 of Central Park  created by Loren Bouchard, Nora Smith & Josh Gad is premiering today exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Room to Grow (feat. Leslie Odom Jr., Daveed Diggs, Josh Gad, Rory O’Malley, Tituss Burgess, Kathryn Hahn, Emmy Raver-Lampman, H. Jon Benjamin, Yvette Nicole Brown, Eugene Cordero, Naomi Ekperigin, Samantha Shelton & Angelica (2:36)
2. Person to Worsen (feat. Daveed Diggs, Stanley Tucci, Dave Herman, Adam Shapiro, Gary Anthony Williams, Naomi Ekperigin, Phil LaMarr, Katie Crown, Yvette Nicole Brown) (2:29)
3. Plant That Seed (feat. Leslie Odom Jr., John Gemberling & Ken Marino) (2:38)
4. Person to Worsen (End Credit) (feat. Daveed Diggs) (0:50)
5. All Lining Up (feat. Kathryn Hahn, Leslie Odom Jr., Tituss Burgess & Emmy Raver-Lampman) (2:12)
6. Hit the Sweet Spot (feat. Emmy Raver-Lampman, Tituss Burgess & Leslie Odom Jr.) (1:29)
7. One Foot in the Door (feat. Kathryn Hahn, Kristen Bell, Dave Herman & Adam Shapiro) (3:00)
8. Hit the Sweet Spot (End Credit) (feat. Emmy Raver-Lampman & Tituss Burges) (0:45)
9. Ten Out of Ten (feat. Emmy Raver-Lampman & Eugene Cordero) (1:41)
10. The Wash and Dry for Me (feat. Sam Richardson, Daveed Diggs & Stanley Tucci) (1:57)
11. Love Worth Fighting For (feat. Josh Gad) (2:55)
12. The Wash and Dry for Me (End Credit) (feat. Sam Richardson & Stanley Tucci) (0:46)

Tracks to be released over next couple of weeks:

13. A Song to Sing
14. Bad Bad Bird
15. Backing Up
16. Backing Up (End Credit)
17. Four Park Harmony
18. My Many Talents
19. Working Song
20. Working Song (End Credit)
21. A Positive Light
22. A Real Whodunnit
23. Little Good
24. A Positive Light (End Credit)
25. Me and the Girls
26. We Have Fun
27. One Step at a Time
28. Me and the Girls (End Credit)
29. Saturday Means Adventure
30. Black Boy Joy
31. Everything But You
32. Saturday Means Adventure (End Credit)
33. Tick Tock
34. Flick of the Wrist
35. I Got the Goods
36. I Got the Goods (End Credit)
37. I Will Find You
38. Can’t Clone Shampagne
39. Money Candy Peed in Our Bathroom
40. I Will Find You (End Credit)
41. Fista Puffs Kick Butt
42. Re-Brandenham
43. Perfect Fit
44. Louie’s Life
45. Doin’ It for Louie
46. Higher and Higher
47. He Touched Us (With His Hot Dogs)
48. Doin’ It for Louie (End Credit)
49. What Do We Want?
50. Small Stuff
51. Enough is Enough
52. Love Comes Back Around

  1. Ruttiger says:

    How does this work? If I buy the album now, do new songs get added to my album for free as time goes on? Or are future weekly releases coming out as their own albums?