Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original documentary The Tinder Swindler. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jessica Jones (Red RoseThe Surgeon’s CutReclaiming Amy).who received her first Emmy Award nomination for her score. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 2 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Tinder Swindler is directed by Felicity Morris and tells the story of a prolific conman who posed as a billionaire playboy on Tinder, and the women who set out to bring him down. The movie, which received five Primetime Emmy Awards nominations, premiered and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Swipe Right (1:19)
2. Love Bombing (1:54)
3. Fairytale Begins (1:33)
4. Simon’s Entrance (0:55)
5. The Jet (1:06)
6. Familiar Face (1:17)
7. We Got Him (2:16)
8. Conclusion (2:53)