Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the streamer’s Spanish original series Intimacy (Intimidad). The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Aitor Etxebarria (The Radio Amateur). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the full track list and listen to audio samples. Intimacy is created by Verónica Fernández & Laura Sarmiento and stars Itziar Ituño, Patricia López Arnaiz, Verónica Echegui, Ana Wagener, Emma Suárez and Yune Nogueiras. The drama revolves around a rising politician whose career is threatened when a surreptitiously recorded video of her sex life is leaked to the public. The series premiered this past June and is now available to stream on Netflix.