Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original series Partner Track. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Heather McIntosh (ComplianceZ for Zachariah, The Art of Self-Defense, The Quarry) & Allyson Newman (Making Waves: The Art of Cinematic SoundThe L Word: Generation Q, Kusama: Infinity). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 26 and will be available to stream/download here. Partner Track is developed by Georgia Lee based on the novel by Helen Wan and stars Arden Cho, Alexandra Turshen, Dominic Sherwood, Bradley Gibson, Nolan Gerard Funk, Rob Heaps, Matthew Rauch and Roby Attal. The drama revolves around a first generation Korean American and the first lawyer in her family as she experiences the trials and tribulations of excelling at a prestigious law firm and her goal of making partner. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Protecting the Deal (0:58)
2. Football and Beer (1:11)
3. Culture of Respect (5:07)
4. An Absolute Gentleman (2:21)
5. If Your’re On Time You’re Late (0:59)
6. Just Different Rules (1:28)
7. Nervous Flyer (1:04)
8. Ingrid Can’t Say No (1:53)
9. Homeostasis (0:55)
10. Greentech Shut Down (1:03)
11. Tied for Now (0:55)
12. Shut in Royalties (1:00)
13. Car Phone Fumble (1:13)
14. Karen From HR (1:21)
15. Box Flirting (0:50)
16. Grumpy Marty (1:10)
17. Launch a Coup (1:10)
18. Knock Your Socks Off (0:56)
19. Not Your Best Color (0:38)
20. You Can Leave Toothbrush (0:56)
21. Cuddle Puddle (0:59)
22. Brief Me On the Way (1:24)
23. Renewable Energy Talk (1:26)
24. Do Better Justin (1:05)
25. Shareholder Vote (5:34)
26. Ingrid Makes a Decision (1:20)