Madison Gate Records will release a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age drama Summering. The album features the film’s original music composed by Drum & Lace (DickinsonI Know What You Did Last Summer, Deadly Illusions, Good Girls, They/ThemNight Teeth). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, August 12 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Summering is co-written and directed by James Ponsoldt and stars Lia Barnett, Madalen Mills, Eden Grace Redfield, Sanai Victoria, Lake Bell, Megan Mullally, Sarah Cooper and Ashley Madekwe. The movie follows four girls as they struggle with the harsh truths of growing up during their last days of summer and childhood and embark on a mysterious adventure. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Bleecker Street.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Summer Lawns (1:28)
2. Last Weekend of Summer (1:26)
3. End of Summertime Girls (4:32)
4. That Can’t Be Real (0:59)
5. Loose Lips Sink Ships (1:58)
6. Burning Lavender (1:44)
7. You Found Him (2:25)
8. This Is on Us (0:52)
9. Your Colors Are Off (1:00)
10. 100 Feet (0:49)
11. Somebody’s Going to See (2:05)
12. Fine, Pick Him Up (0:52)
13. Laters (1:14)
14. Hands Like Leaves (2:01)
15. Who’s There? (1:41)
16. He Had a Family (0:54)
17. The Stuff We Used to Say (1:33)
18. A Seance (3:13)
19. Unexpected Visitor (3:35)
20. Where Have You Been (0:51)
21. You’re a Good One (1:27)
22. Murmurations (2:35)
23. Our Tree (2:50)