Universal Music will release a soundtrack album for the British heist thriller The Score. The album features the songs from the movie performed by lead actor and singer/songwriter Johnny Flynn, including several original tracks, which he wrote specifically for the film. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 2 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Limited edition CD and vinyl editions are available to purchase here. A first track (Through The Misty With You) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. The Score is directed by Malachi Smyth and also stars Will Poulter and Naomi Ackie. The movie follows two small time crooks who are on a mission that they both expect will transform their circumstances, when one of them falls in love with a waitress and begins to question his life choices. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD this past June by Gravitas Ventures

Here’s the album track list:

1. Barleycorn (feat. Will Poulter, Naomi Ackie & Lydia Wilson) (5:14)
2. A Drop of Water (Mike) (0:40)
3. Europop (3:25)
4. A Drop Of Water (Troy) – Johnny Flynn & Will Poulter (0:53)
5. Folderol Sung (feat. Lillie Flynn) (3:31)
6. Chanson (5:03)
7. Jefferson’s Torch (feat. Naomi Ackie & Will Poulter) (3:35)
8. Who Wants To Live Forever? (1:37)
9. 23 (1:29)
10. Through The Misty With You (4:11)
11. Howl (3:26)
12. Next Time Nothing (2:33)
13. Brown Trout Blues (feat. Naomi Ackie & Will Poulter) (3:43)
14. Clean Slates, Dirty Money (7:00)
15. Who The Fuck Calls On Two Sevens? (1:55)
16. A Drop Of Water (Gloria) – Johnny Flynn & Naomi Ackie (0:39)
17. In The Deepest (feat. Naomi Ackie & Will Poulter) (2:50)
18. You Gonna Wash Your Hands? (1:48)
19. A Drop Of Water (Sally) – Johnny Flynn & Lydia Wilson (0:57)
20. Best Of Both Worlds (1:23)
21. 20,000 Reasons (1:53)
22. Home And Dry Mk 2. (3:10)
23. Hard Road (feat. Will Poulter & Naomi Ackie) (4:04)