1908 Scoring Studios has released a soundtrack album for the action thriller The Moderator. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sacha Chaban (Darkness Falls, Redemption Day, AftermathThe Vanished, Collision, Breaking & Entering). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. The Moderator is directed by Zhor Fassi-Fihri and stars Irma Lake, Gary Dourdan, Robert Knepper, Michael Patrick Lane, Don Bigg, Soraya Azzabi and Brice Bexter. The movie follows a covert assassin who decides to take justice into her own hands when the senseless murder of her friends is left unsolved and goes on a mission to destroy a sadistic underground crime syndicate. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Saban Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Moderator (4:19)
2. Morning Terror (0:58)
3. Take Care of Yourself (2:07)
4. That Is Far Enough (0:46)
5. Get In There Now (1:15)
6. Running to the Boat (1:10)
7. The Blue City (0:50)
8. TP Fight (1:25)
9. Hakim Tell Me (1:59)
10. What Do You Have for Me (1:59)
11. I Am on My Way (1:09)
12. Little Walk in the Mountains (1:04)
13. She Is Probably Doing Us a Favor (2:09)
14. Hakim (0:23)
15. I Will Delete Him (3:12)
16. Waking Up in the Desert (1:28)
17. Mya (1:49)
18. The Bloody Scorpion (5:28)