Netflix Music has released a soundtrack EP for the Mexican romantic comedy Don’t Blame Karma! (¿Qué culpa tiene el Karma?). The EP features three songs from the movie performed by the fictional musician Aaron Star (portrayed by lead actor Gil Cerezo) and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Don’t Blame Karma! is directed by Elisa Miller and also stars Aislinn Derbez, Renata Notni, Giuseppe Gamba, Carmen Madrid, Miriam de Jesús Chi Chim, Mauricio García Lozano, Carlos Morett and Romina Montalvo. The movie follows a woman who – after learning that her younger sister and her high-school crush get engaged – must find out whether her alleged bad luck is the real culprit behind her misfortunes. The film is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Chicle de Canela (1:32)
2. Presente (1:30)
3. Hay Que Meterle Huevos (1:10)