Bavaria Sonor Mediathek will a new soundtrack album for the Sky sequel series Das Boot. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Matthias Weber (The Dark Valley, The Forsaken, My Best Enemy). The soundtrack will be released on August 19 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released albums featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 and Season 2. Season 3 of Das Boot is directed by Matthias Glasner & Rick Ostermann and stars Tom Wlaschiha, Franz Dinda, Ray Stevenson, Ernst Stötzner, Rick Okon, Luise Wolfram, Anna Schudt, Elisa Schlott, Joana Ribeiro, Pierre Kiwitt, Florian Panzner, Alessandro Schuster and Konstantin Gries. The new season, which follows the fortunes of a young U-boat crew as they engage in the Battle of the Atlantic who are hunted down by an obsessed Royal Navy Commander and are sent on a mission to the Southern Hemisphere, premiered overseas on Sky this past May and June.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Title – Das Boot – Series 2018
2. Portugal
3. Swinburne’s Torment
4. Confrontation
5. Wilhelm’s Arrival
6. Kidnap
7. Greta’s Agony
8. Swinburne’s Hunt
9. Into the Depths
10. Willi, der Wich
11. Pickpocket
12. Bubble Maneuver
13. Forster’s Remorse
14. Drop Point
15. I-Boat
16. Dangerous Exchange
17. Sewer Rats
18. Tick Tock
19. Unrequited
20. Rescue
21. Torpedo
22. Wake
23. Forster’s Reconciliation