Silva Screen Records has announced a soundtrack album for the documentary This Is Joan Collins. The album features the Lindsay Wright (The Mystery of D.B. Cooper, Inside Monaco, 21 Again). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 12 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. This Is Joan Collins is directed by Clare Beavan and centers on the life of one of the last surviving actresses from the golden age of Hollywood. The film produced by Salon Pictures is told from the ringside as Joan narrates her rollercoaster life story and shares her extraordinary archive and never before seen home movie footage. The movie premiered in the UK on BBC Two (and on the BBCiPlayer) earlier this year and made its international debut this past March on BritBox.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Alexis (2:23)
2. Dame Joan (2:05)
3. Emancipated Woman (0:45)
4. Fontaine (1:38)
5. Lights, Camera, Action (1:00)
6. Over Exposure (2:33)
7. Parasites (1:28)
8. Seventeen (0:57)
9. Shattered (0:45)
10. Superbitch (2:24)
11. Trouble (1:00)
12. Wolves (1:40)