Rock Action Records will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Black Bird. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by the Scottish post-rock band Mogwai (ZeroZeroZeroThe ReturnedKin). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 8 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Black Bird is developed by Dennis Lehane based on James Keene’s & Hillel Levin’s true crime memoir In with the Devil: A Fallen Hero, a Serial Killer, and a Dangerous Bargain for Redemption and stars Taron Egerton, Paul Walter Hauser, Greg Kinnear, Sepideh Moafi and Ray Liotta. The 6-part thriller follows a high school football hero who is sentenced to ten years in a minimum security prison, when he is given the choice of a lifetime. The series will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Titles (4:55)
2. Jessica (2:46)
3. No Going Back (2:33)
4. Court (1:05)
5. Boiler Buddies (3:18)
6. Coconut (1:28)
7. He Fed On Me (3:07)
8. Fields Are Everywhere (2:31)
9. Like a Brother (3:54)
10. I Like Vans (3:08)
11. What If (4:25)
12. Searching (4:05)
13. Father Son Time (3:58)
14. Riot (3:17)
15. Clean Up Crew (1:04)
16. Waiting For Dad (2:48)
17. Better Times (1:03)
18. She Was Nice at First (4:47)
19. The Bike (3:42)
20. Release (3:11)
21. Bad Things (3:39)
22. Up All Night (1:43)
23. Not You Too (3:48)