Paramount Music will release a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original movie Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Frizzell (Alien: Resurrection, Office Space, Dante’s Peak, The FollowingKing of the Hill, Thirteen Ghosts, Legion) who previously scored 1996’s Beavis and Butt-Head Do America and has recorded his new score with a 69-piece orchestra in Vienna. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 8. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and check out a video featurette about Frizzell’s score after the jump. Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe is written and directed by Mike Judge and features the voice talent of Judge himself, Gary Cole, Nat Faxon, Chris Diamantopoulos, Chi McBride, Tig Notaro, Brian Huskey, Andrea Savage, Martin Starr, Stephen Root and Jimmy O. Yang. The animated comedy premiered last month and is now available to stream exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe Main Titles (1:21)
2. A Tale of Two Heroes (0:46)
3. I See Our Failures (1:15)
4. Space Camp (2:39)
5. NASA Has a Couple New Astronauts (3:20)
6. Disaster in Space (1:45)
7. Your Situation Is Critical (3:51)
8. The Elaborate Dance of Seduction (2:44)
9. Smart Beavis and Smart Butt-Head (2:41)
10. Clear the Room (1:15)
11. Word That Starts With ‘L’ (2:06)
12. It Really Is Them (0:49)
13. It Is We! (0:54)
14. Request for Toilet Paper (2:12)
15. The Return of Cornholio (1:19)
16. Destroy Their Records (1:24)
17. It’s Been a Long Journey (0:44)
18. The Unicorn Ride (1:01)
19. Captured (0:59)
20. That Dirty Butt-hole (2:34)
21. Now Let’s Go Score (2:17)
22. Two Stupid Horny Teenagers (2:22)
23. The Entire Cosmos Shall Perish (1:06)
24. The Greatest Story Ever Told (2:49)
25. We Celebrate! (1:19)
26. Beavis and Butt-Head Do the Universe Main Titles (alternate) (1:19)