Notefornote Entertainment will release a soundtrack album for the horror movie Companion. The album features the film’s original score composed by Jeremy Nathan Tisser (Chameleon, Mischief Night, Actor for Hire). The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 1, 2022 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Companion is written and directed by John Darbonne and stars Anna Flynn, Russell Shealy, Eric Hanson, Marcus Anthony and Christine Nguyen. The movie is set in the near future revolves around a guilt-stricken woman who is haunted by malicious spirits as she journeys across an apocalyptic landscape to save the man she left behind. The film was released on VOD last fall by Level 33 Entertainment and is now also available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Companion (1:23)
2. The Barn (0:57)
3. The Preacher (1:45)
4. Ella v. The Preacher (3:02)
5. The Junkyard (2:44)
6. Ring Toss (1:13)
7. Attack in the Forest (2:36)
8. Did You Bury Him (1:42)
9. You’re a Monster (3:49)
10. Return to the Barn (1:48)
11. Get in the Truck (1:08)
12. The Death of Love (2:45)
13. The Isle of Bodega (2:14)
14. You & Me (1:41)
15. Jacob (1:09)
16. Abner Saves Gus (3:37)
17. Abner Dies (1:43)
18. Death of a Preacher Man (2:15)
19. The Reunion (2:56)
20. The Reveal (1:44)
21. Give Me the Keys (4:59)