Madison Gate Records has released the original song Chimps Don’t Cry from the Amazon original series The Boys. The track written the show’s composer Christopher Lennertz (Lost in Space, Sausage Party, Agent Carter, Horrible Bosses, Tom & Jerry) and performed by Laurie Holden is now available to stream/download on all major digital music platforms, including Amazon. Also check out the just released official music video after the jump and visit our previous article to listen to three other songs from the new season. A full soundtrack album is expected to be announced soon. The Boys is developed by Eric Kripke based on the comic book series of the same title and stars Jack Quaid, Karl Urban, Erin Moriarty, Antony Starr, Jessie T. Usher, Laz Alonso, Dominique McElligott, Chace Crawford, Karen Fukuhara, Jensen Ackles, Tomer Capon, Nathan Mitchell, Claudia Doumit and Colby Minifie. The first five episodes of Season 3 are now available to stream on Prime Video.