Hollywood Records will release a new soundtrack album for the NBC drama This Is Us. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s fifth and sixth season composed by Emmy Award nominee Siddhartha Khosla (Only Murders in the Building, Runaways, Queenpins, Looking for Alaksa, I Want You Back). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 17 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released two soundtracks featuring the composer’s score from Season 3 & Season 4, while Universal Music has released an album featuring the score from Seasons 1 & 2. This Is Us is created by Dan Fogelman and stars Mandy Moore, Milo Ventimiglia, Sterling K. Brown, Justin Hartley, Chrissy Metz, Chris Sullivan, Susan Kelechi Watson and Jon Huertas. The drama just finished its sixth and final season last month on NBC.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Birth Mother (Birth Mother) (3:01)
2. Seatbelts (The Ride) (1:52)
3. Caboose (The Challenger) (2:30)
4. Jack’s Mom (Don’t Let Me Keep You) (4:15)
5. Danced Before She Walked (Our Little Island Girl: Part Two) (2:00)
6. Moonlanding (One Small Step…) (6:15)
7. Let the Pain Go (Birth Mother) (3:28)
8. Always Be My Baby (In the Room) (2:54)
9. End of Katoby (Katoby) (5:28)
10. Suit (Don’t Let Me Keep You) (1:18)
11. William Prays (Forty: Part Two) (2:13)
12. Kevin’s Choices (The Guitar Man) (3:19)
13. It Is Over (Katoby) (4:19)
14. Get a Room You Two Part Deux (The Night Before the Wedding) (1:52)
15. The Hill (The Hill) (4:06)
16. Courtship (Miguel) (2:48)
17. For Joyce (The Train) (3:53)
18. Miguel (Miguel) (1:49)
19. Dr K, Bartender (The Train) (5:43)
20. Hospitalizations (The Train) (3:19)
21. Deja & Malik (One Giant Leap) (2:20)
22. So Many Questions (Changes) (6:12)
23. Riguel (Miguel) (5:27)