Madison Gate Records has released a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series For All Mankind. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s third season composed by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery, Star Trek: Picard, The Night Of, The Man Who Fell to Earth) and Paul Doucette (1 Mile to You, The Archer). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon and Apple Music/iTunes. The label has previously released two soundtracks featuring Russo’s score from the first two seasons. For All Mankind is created by Ronald D. Moore, Matt Wolpert & Ben Nedivi and stars Joel Kinnaman, Wrenn Schmidt, Shantel VanSanten, Jodi Balfour, Sonya Walger, Krys Marshall, Cynthy Wu, Casey W. Johnson, Coral Peña and Edi Gathegi. The drama’s third season is premiering today exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. What We Can Build (3:17)
2. Extra Gravity (3:27)
3. Thrusters Firing (1:49)
4. Back in the Race (2:42)
5. Margo and Sergei (4:34)
6. Turning (3:39)
7. Ellen’s Return (2:04)
8. Spaghetti Martian (3:22)
9. Messages (3:09)
10. Stranded (2:21)
11. Drilling (2:47)
12. Aleida’s Wall (2:55)
13. Approaching Probe (2:14)
14. Mars (2:10)
15. Libra (4:34)
16. Wreckage (3:32)