Drawing Number One has released a soundtrack EP for Jonas Carpignano’s drama A Chiara. The 6-track EP features the film’s original music composed by Dan Romer (LucaStation ElevenSuperman & Lois, Maniac, Beasts of No Nation, The Good Doctor) & Benh Zeitlin (Beasts of the Southern WildWendy) who previously co-scored the director’s first feature, Mediterranea. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. A Chiara is written and directed by Carpignano and stars Swamy Rotolo, Claudio Rotolo and Grecia Rotolo. The movie follows a teenager who gradually comes to discover that her close-knit family is not all that it seems. The Italian-language drama premiered at last year’s Cannes Film Festival in the Directors’ Fortnight section and has just been released in select U.S. theaters last month by Neon.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Latitante (2:36)
2. Sogno Sotterraneo (1:29)
3. U Picciu (3:08)
4. Autobomba (1:18)
5. Sogno Sorella (1:30)
6. ‘Ndrangheta (3:41)