The full details of the soundtrack album for the HBO Max limited series The Staircase have been revealed. The album features the show’s original music composed by Emmy Award nominees Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark, The Gift, Boy Erased, The Outsider, Tokyo Vice, Enemy, The White Tiger, ChristineOuter Range). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, June 10 by WaterTower Music and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released the composers’ main title theme last month. The Staircase is created by Antonio Campos and stars Colin Firth, Toni Collette, Michael Stuhlbarg, Juliette Binoche, Dane DeHaan, Rosemarie DeWitt, Olivia DeJonge, Patrick Schwarzenegger, Sophie Turner, Tim Guinee, Vincent Vermignon, Parker Posey and Odessa Young. The 8-part crime drama tells the true story of Michael Peterson, his North Carolina family, and the suspicious death of his wife, Kathleen. The final episode of the show is premiering today and the full series is now available to stream on HBO Max.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Staircase (Main Title Theme) (1:44)
2. Cheers (5:10)
3. Are You Ready? (0:50)
4. Autopsy (1:55)
5. Test (1:35)
6. Grand Jury Hearing (1:36)
7. That’s It (6:17)
8. Mom Memories (2:59)
9. A Delicate Flower (1:44)
10. I Need You Here (3:46)
11. Courtroom (1:48)
12. Questions (2:06)
13. Blow Poke (1:47)
14. I Always Knew (1:33)
15. Not Now (1:08)
16. Credits (0:49)
17. The Famous 640 (2:34)
18. La Reine Rouge (1:41)
19. Time Will Pass (3:13)
20. SBI Is Dirty (2:25)
21. He’s Innocent (3:06)
22. How Lucky Do You Feel (2:31)
23. Kept Something from You (2:10)
24. The End (3:09)