MovieScore Media has released a soundtrack album for the French comedy C’est magnifique! The album features the film’s original music composed by Guillaume Roussel (3 Days to KillBlack Beauty,  Happy!The SpyBAC Nord, The Takedown, The Man with the Iron Heart). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. C’est magnifique! is co-written and directed by Clovis Cornillac and stars Cornillac himself, alongside Alice Pol and Lilou Fogli. The movie follows a man raised in nature who – after learning that his parents are not his actual parents – teams up with a woman who helps him in his quest to find out where he comes from. The comedy has just been released in French theaters last week.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pierre the Orphan (2:12)
2. Secret Letter (1:27)
3. Welcome to Lyon (1:14)
4. Urban Jungle (1:48)
5. Anna (1:28)
6. New Tandem (2:20)
7. Misses Fontaine (2:04)
8. Funny Beverage (1:13)
9. Infiltration Nursing Home (1:21)
10. Lise (2:46)
11. Anna’s Past (2:18)
12. Operation Rats (1:42)
13. Revelation at the Cemetery (2:42)
14. Lise’s Return (3:20)
15. The Magic Cave (2:20)