Labeleh Records has released a soundtrack album for the Israeli TV series The Beauty Queen of Jerusalem. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Daniel Salomon (The Secrets). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The Beauty Queen of Jerusalem is created by Shlomo Mashiach, Ester Namdar Tamam & Oded Davidof and stars Michael Aloni, Hila Saada, Swell Ariel Or, Irit Kaplan, Mali Levi, Israel Ogalbo and Eli Steen. The period drama is set in 1919 Jerusalem and tells the story of a housecleaner who weds a shopkeeper who loves another woman, a choice that impacts her dynamic with her eldest daughter for decades. The series premiered last year on Israeli television last year and just made its worldwide debut this past Friday on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Theme (1:19)
2. Mi Amor (Spanish Version) – Daniel Salomon & Yasmin Levy (2:36)
3. The Beauty Queen (2:03)
4. Do You Love Me (1:42)
5. Jerusalem by Night (1:29)
6. Roza (2:17)
7. Lonely Hope (2:17)
8. Mi Amor – Daniel Salomon & Yasmin Levy (2:36)