Dubois Records will release a soundtrack album for the BBC/HBO Max original series The Tourist. The album features the original music from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award nominee Dominik Scherrer (The Missing, Ripper Street, The SerpentPrimeval, Baptiste, The Widow, Requiem). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 20. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. The Tourist is created by Harry & Jack Williams and stars Jamie Dornan, Danielle Macdonald, Alex Dimitriades, Shalom Brune-Franklin, Ólafur Darri Ólafsson and Damon Herriman. The 6-part thriller follows a British man who finds himself in the glowing red heart of the Australian outback being pursued by a vast tank truck trying to drive him off the road. The series, which premiered in the UK this past January on BBC One and made its U.S. debut in March on HBO Max, has recently been renewed for a second season.

Here’s the album track list:

1. I Have No Name (1:24)
2. The Tourist (2:07)
3. Chased by a Truck (2:12)
4. Back on the Road – Dominik Scherrer & Matt James Hill (1:21)
5. Wedding Dance (2:17)
6. Koala – Dominik Scherrer & Dom James (1:45)
7. Bloody Mary (0:36)
8. Elliot Stanley (1:31)
9. Ethan Has a Visitor (0:54)
10. Man Without a Past – Dominik Scherrer & Matt James Hill (2:37)
11. Detective Inspector Lachlan Rogers – Dominik Scherrer & Dom James (1:35)
12. Billy Nixon (2:21)
13. Young Kosta (1:32)
14. Elliot Meets Victoria (1:51)
15. The Stone Men – Dominik Scherrer & Matt James Hill (1:44)
16. Helen Gets Humiliated (1:45)
17. How Marko Ended Up in the Oil Drum (2:23)
18. Lena Pascal (1:26)
19. Bag of Money (1:50)
20. Happiness is a Burrito – Dominik Scherrer & Thomas Gould (1:11)
21. Lena’s Flight (3:01)
22. Love Story of the Century – Dominik Scherrer & Thomas Gould (2:09)