Milan Records will release the official soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Night Sky. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (OzarkThe Outsider, Boy Erased, The Gift, The Staircase, Enemy, Outer RangeThe Devil All the TimeTokyo ViceThe White Tiger). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 20 and will be available to stream/download here. Night Sky is created by Holden Miller and stars Sissy Spacek, J.K. Simmons, Chai Hansen and Kiah McKirnan. The Legendary Television production revolves around a retired couple who have a chamber buried in their backyard that miraculously leads to a strange, deserted planet and whose quiet existence is upended when an enigmatic young man arrives. The sci-fi drama will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Make History (1:13)
2. Picture (3:00)
3. Arrival (0:50)
4. Going for a Ride (1:02)
5. Irene & Franklin (1:28)
6. Nightmare (1:53)
7. Finished Waiting (5:20)
8. Llamas (2:03)
9. 300 Years (2:13)
10. Serial Numbers (2:18)
11. Owl (2:00)
12. No Tengas Miedo (2:25)
13. Byron (1:42)
14. The Orb (4:07)
15. Going Back (3:52)
16. A New Life (5:29)
17. Welcome (2:31)
18. Believe (6:49)
19. The Structure (3:04)