Decca Records has released a soundtrack album for the British comedy drama The Last Bus. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nick Lloyd Webber (Love, Lies and Records). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon (and any other major digital music services), where you can also check out audio samples. The Last Bus is directed by Gillies Mackinnon and stars Timothy Spall, Phyllis Logan, Natalie Mitson and Ben Ewing. The movie follows a pensioner as he travels the length of the UK by bus, retracing the journey he made with his late wife years before, so that he can visit his hometown and his memories one last time. The dramedy opened in UK theaters last summer and was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD this past February by Samuel Goldwyn Films.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. As Far As We Can Go (4:40)
2. Maps (1:48)
3. Past / Present (1:42)
4. The Start of Something (1:04)
5. Farewell to the North (1:43)
6. Night and Day (1:21)
7. The Wall (1:47)
8. I’ll Get Us There (2:39)
9. An Unexpected Encounter (1:17)
10. Rapid Eye Movement (0:34)
11. Motivation Part 1 (0:47)
12. Not Looking Your Best (1:45)
13. Thank You (1:30)
14. Lull (1:38)
15. Mary (1:01)
16. Motivation Part 2 (3:08)
17. To the Heavens / Lights Out (1:13)
18. Motivation Part 3 (3:01)
19. A Single Teardrop (1:34)
20. I Love You Tom (1:37)
21. What Remains (2:45)
22. The Tunnel (1:40)
23. The Last Bus (3:33)