Intrada Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the 1986 sci-fi adventure SpaceCamp directed by Harry Winer and starring Kate Capshaw, Kelly Preston, Lea Thompson, Larry B. Scott, Tate Donovan, and Joaquin Phoenix. The 2-CD set features the film’s original music composed and conducted by John Williams (Star Wars, Raiders of the Lost Ark, Schindler’s List, Jurassic Park, Jaws, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, E.T. The Extra-Terrestrial), including the full score (with previously unreleased tracks) on the first disc and the content of the original soundtrack album on the second disc. Visit the label’s official website to check out the full album details, to listen to audio samples and to order the album. SpaceCamp is now available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

Disc 1:

The Film Score:
1. Main Title (3:10)
2. The Jinx Connection (0:31)
3. Friends Forever (2:23)
4. Training Montage (2:07)
5. The Computer Room (1:55)
6. Jinx Commits (1:19)
7. The Shuttle (5:10)
8. In Orbit (3:19)
9. Insufficient Oxygen (3:25)
10. Arriving at Daedalus and Morse Code (2:09)
11. Viewing Daedalus (2:50)
12. I Can’t Reach It (1:51)
13. Max Finds Courage (2:24)
14. Max Breaks Loose (2:25)
15. Rudy Comes Through (1:38)
16. Andie Is Stranded (4:13)
17. White Sands (Film Version) (3:41)
18. Re-Entry (4:00)
19. Home Again (3:34)
20. SpaceCamp (4:12)

The Extras:
21. Main Title (Film Version) (3:14)
22. White Sands [Album Edit] (6:57)
23. Home Again (Short Version) (2:44)

Disc 2:

Content of the original soundtrack album